### F.No.44015/22/2023-Admn.I/E-8969 Government of India Ministry of Personnel, P.G. and Pensions Department of Pension and Pensioners' Welfare 3rd floor, Lok

3rd floor, Lok Nayak Bhawan, Khan Market, New Delhi. Dated 06<sup>th</sup> December, 2024

### OFFICE MEMORANDUM

## Sub: Re-constitution of Internal Complaints Committee in the DoPPW -reg.

With the approval of the Competent Authority, the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is hereby re-constituted as per the provisions under Section 4 of POSH ACT, 2013 as under:

I.	Ms. Divya Alathur Bharathan, Director	:	Chairman
II.	Ms. Madhu Mankotia, US Desk A	:	Member
III.	Ms. Deborah Umesh	:	Secretary Member
IV.	Sh. Akhlesh Mann	:	Member
V.	Ms. Kuljit Kaur, Secretary General, AIWC	:	as NGO Member.

2. The ICC will look into the complaints of Sexual Harassment at workplace- according to the provision of Sexual Harasment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressel) Act, 2013 in the Department of Pension & Pensioners' Welfare.

3. The ICC shall deal with the cases/complaints as per guidelines issued by the Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions (Department of Personnel & Training) O.M. No. 11013/2/2014-Estt. (A-III) dated 16<sup>th</sup> July, 2015 and O.M. No. 11013/7/20216-Estt. (A-III) dated 22<sup>nd</sup> December, 2016.

4. The women employees of the Department of Pension & Pensioners' Welfare may bring their problems, grievances and complaints, if any, to the notice of the Committee through the Member Secretary. The contact details and email ids are given at Annexure.

5. The terms of the Committee will be for 3 years w.e.f. 04<sup>th</sup> December, 2024 or till further orders, whichever is earlier.

Mumar 12025

(Nagender Kumar) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tel: 24655523

Ms. Divya A.B., Director, Department of Pension & Pensioners' Welfare Lok Nayak Bhawan, Khan Market, New Delhi-110003

#### Copy to:

- Ms. Kuljit Kaur, Secretary General, All India Women's Conference, Sarojini House, 6, Bhagwan Das Road, Bhagwan Das Lane, Mandi House, New Delhi-110001.
- 2. Ms. Madhu Mankotia, Under Secretary & Member, DoPPW.
- 3. Sh. Akhlesh Mann, Section Officer & Member, DoPPW.
- 4. Ms. Deborah Umesh, Section Officer & Member Secretary, DoPPW.
- 5. PSO to Secretary (Pension).

# DETAILS OF THE INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE, DOPPW UNDER POSH ACT

S.No.	Name of Officers	Designation	Contact Detail & Email ID
1	Ms. Divya A. B.	Director & Chairperson	Tel. No: 24635979 Email- divya.ab@gov.in
2	Ms. Kuljit Kaur	Secretary General & NGO Member	Email- kuljitjolly@gmail.com
3	Ms. Madhu Mankotia	Under Secretary & Member	Tel. No: 24644637 Email- madhu.mankotia@nic.in
4	Sh. Akhlesh Mann	Section Officer & Member	Tel. No: 24655523 Email- akhi.mann@gov.in.
5	Ms. Deborah Umesh	Section Officer & Member Secretary	Tel. No: 24623107 Email- deborah.u@gov.in